DJ mixes

Mr Tay & Brotha Reese | Soul Parlour #46

by on March 4, 2016

The Soul Parlour #46

Join Mr Tay and Brotha Reese in the Soul Parlour where we help you get your soul right. The Soul Parlour plays Neo Soul and R&B with a splash of progressive Hip Hop and Jazz.

The Soul Parlour #46 Tracklist:
1.Intro by Mr Tay & Brotha Reese
2.Long Way From Here (feat Sangin Sara) by Mike Blankenship
3.Troubles Of The Past by Nieve
4.Look At Me by Prince
5.Pushin by Society of Soul
6.Drifting In A Daydream by SoulChef
7.Only Love by Andra Day
8.Complicated by Tess Henley
9.Water Me ft Leon Ware by Theophilus London
10.Everyday by Gerald Levert
11.Concrete Jungle by Hil St Soul
12.Twuneanunda by Dwele
13.We Were In Love by Hil St Soul
14.Persevere (feat Snoop Dogg) by Robert Glasper Experiment
15.My Life (album version) by Erykah Badu
16.Get Away (feat Gordon Chambers) by Angela Johnson
17.Salvador by Beverly Knight
18.If There Was A Love by Thief
19.Heartbreaks & Setbacks by Thundercat
20.Why Can’t We Live Together by Timmy Thomas
21.Time For Love by Toni Redd
22.Let Me Sing by Tracy Cruz
23.Take Me by Tracy Cruz
24.Beautiful Contradiction ft Musiq Souldchild by Beverly Knight
25.Unconditional Eyes by Amp Fiddler
26.Fire by Green Tea
27.Tonight by Impromp2
28.Beautiful Fantasy by Gwendolyn Collins
29.Aftermath (Taken From A Brighter Day) by Ronny Jordan